Name

Address

Email

Phone (cell)

Charlene Angelini

Philadelphia

charleneangelini@hotmail.com

267-394-1755

Louis Goldberg

Trenton, NJ

lgoldberg@rider.edu (preferred contact)

609-649-0992

Warren Helms

helmsmusic@verizon.net

973-886-6927

Ikumi Hiraiwa

Lawrenceville

ihiraiwa@gmail.com (preferred contact)

 

Hugh Kronrot

Collingswood, NJ. Specializes in German and Italian opera repertoire. Fluent in German, Italian, Dutch, French, Czech, some Hebrew, Spanish and Russian. Orchestral conductor

Hkronrot@comcast.net

Cell 267-241-6710
Home
856-858-6616

M. E. LaTorre

 

mlatorre@rider.edu

908.930.5048

James Lubrano

 

lubrano3@tcnj.edu

732.881.2402

Charl Luow

 

kreef2003@yahoo.com

940-597-1485

Dr. Richard McIntyre

 

macwnj@yahoo.com

908.283.4691

Jihye Park

Monmouth Junction

jhpiano@gmail.com

609-578-0531

Michelle Rofrano

Central Jersey

michellerofrano@gmail.com

908-797-2899

Lynda Saponara

Doylestown, PA

lynda@lyndasaponara.com (preferred contact)

 

Kathy Shanklin

Princeton

kathyss@earthlink.net (preferred contact)

 

Joshua Suslak

Princeton area

jsuslak@rider.edu